Executive Head of KS3 & KS4 PRUs Mrs D K Ramsay
Head of Centre Mrs O Naylor
Assistant Headteacher (Behaviour) Miss S Berry
Assistant Headteacher ( Teaching & Learning) Mr K Turton-Ainsworth
Business Manager Mrs S Fargher
Administration Assistant Mrs A Greaney
English Department Mr K Turton-Ainsworth (Head of department)
Miss K Barry
Mathematics Department Miss S Berry (Head of department)
Mr A Walker
Teacher of Science Mr N Shafiq
Teacher of Computing Miss K Barry
Teacher of PSHE Mrs L Prior
Teacher of Food Technology Mr A Walker
Teaching Assistant Level 3 Mrs P Armstrong
Miss S Pears
Miss J Barnes
Teaching Assistant Level 2 Ms S Shelvey
Mrs L Cunningham
Reintegration and Attendance Manager Mr I Sinfield / Mrs T Pendlebury
Pastoral Mentor and Assistant SENCO Mrs J Stocks
Pastoral Mentor and Behaviour Mrs K Riley
Page image